I Have Been Parodied On the Interwebs

UPDATE:

apparently crazy “Maria”, a frequent commenter at Lady Raine’s is the parody of me.  She felt the need to clarify this at her blog.   

***********************************************************

Citizen Lemonade’s impression of me commenting on Roissy, I guess I made an impression since she only parodies a few people.

insana
fuck you roissy is extremely attractive if i were forty years younger id bang him even though id only be two years old at the time although i dont approve of girls picking their own sexual partners im a brilliant lawyer so it doesnt apply to me so shut the fuck up everyone now

i love serial killers too they are the only men who can appreciate my mental state half the time does that make me hotter than all these dumb fuck gashes i hope so. if sexy alpha serial killers were in charge of the world we’d all be better off shut the fuck up anyone who disagrees.

__________

Yep,  that’s pretty much nailed it

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I Have Been Parodied On the Interwebs

  1. There is something unspeakably sad about a parody blogger who sockpuppets in his own comment sections.

    • Dr. Deezee says:

      Manboobz is good for something – through its wicked collection of links I was able to somehow stumble upon this piece of commenting gold.

  2. Default User says:

    I was considering a “dana” entry in my “In the Style of” series. After putting up my In the Style of Roissy post, I was afraid people would think I was Citizen Lemonade/Sexy Pterodactyl. At least I try not to spam/sockpuppet my own comments section.

  3. I never said I would not sockpuppet on other blogger’s comments though.

  4. 10stds? says:

    I didn’t notice those ones over at that blog.

    Reads more like gunslingerssswhaevadafucklolz than you.

  5. Jennifer says:

    Please tell me you did not comment favorably about Roissy.

    • dana says:

      i commented extensively and favorably at roissy from about 2007-2010. i am grateful for the insights i received into the minds of men there and have put all of them to good use in my marriage

      • Jennifer says:

        I certainly hope most men are not like Roissy. Glad you found some insight from other men in the midst of the sewer.

      • dana says:

        so are you going to explain your issue with roissy? not one thing he says is controversial in science or outside feminist/churchianity circles

  6. Jennifer says:

    Other than the fact that he’s trash and promotes lying, manipulation, emotional using and sometimes cheating? A bastard of the lowest sort? Yeah, if a woman’s attached to you and you start to be aloof, she will try harder; that doesn’t mean you doing so will help the relationship or strengthen it.

Leave a Reply

